Contact Us

 Brooks Adaptive Sports and Recreation

3599 University Blvd. South #1103 | Jacksonville, FL 32216

adaptivesports@brooksrehab.org

(904) 345-7314  

                            Social Media Icons           Brooks Adaptive Sports Twitter Page          Brooks Adaptive Sports Flickr Page           Brooks Adaptive Sports Instagram

Meet the Staff

Alice Krauss
Program Manager
Alice.Krauss@brooksrehab.org

Dan Caldwell
Program Specialist
Dan.Caldwell@brooksrehab.org

Chelsea Hall
Program Specialist
Chelsea.Hall@brooksrehab.org

Suzy Blalock
Program Administrative Assistant
Susan.Blalock@brooksrehab.org

Michelle Walker
PRN Program Administrative Assistant
Michelle.Walker2@brooksrehab.org

David (Bubba) Callaway
Transportation Specialist
David.Callaway@brooksrehab.org

Dominque Thomas
PRN Transportation Specialist
Dominque.Thomas@brooksrehab.org

Scott Brown
PRN Program Staff
Scott.Brown@brooksrehab.org

Jenni Yocco
PRN Program Staff
Jenni.Yocco@brooksrehab.org

Ann Popik
PRN Program Staff
Ann.Popik@brooksrehab.org

Darci Waller
PRN Program Staff
Darci.Waller@brooksrehab.org

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s