Contact Us

 Brooks Adaptive Sports and Recreation

3599 University Blvd. South #1103 | Jacksonville, FL 32216

adaptivesports@brooksrehab.org

(904) 345-7314

                            Social Media Icons           Brooks Adaptive Sports Twitter Page          Brooks Adaptive Sports Flickr Page           Brooks Adaptive Sports Instagram

For more information and to find out how to get started TODAY, please click HERE or call (904) 345-7314.  We can’t wait to meet you!

Meet the Staff

Alice Krauss
Program Manager
Alice.Krauss@brooksrehab.org

Ann Popik
Program Specialist
Ann.Popik@brooksrehab.org 

Chelsea Hall
Program Specialist
Chelsea.Hall@brooksrehab.org

Dan Caldwell
Program Specialist
Dan.Caldwell@brooksrehab.org

David “Bubba” Callaway
Transportation Specialist
David.Callaway@brooksrehab.org

Elizabeth Murphy
Program Specialist
Elizabeth.Murphy@brooksrehab.org

Michelle Walker
Program Administrative Assistant
Michelle.Walker2@brooksrehab.org 

Rachel Brubaker
Program Specialist
Rachel.Brubaker@brooksrehab.org 

Scott Brown
Program Specialist
Scott.Brown@brooksrehab.org

Suzy Blalock
Program Administrative Assistant
Susan.Blalock@brooksrehab.org

Tracey Murray
Program Specialist
Tracey.Murray@brooksrehab.org 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s